Terms and Conditions

Welcome to USA Travel. Please read these terms and conditions before using this Website and our services. By doing business with USA Travel and using usa-travel.us Website, you agree to abide by the terms and conditions of this agreement.

Cancellation and refund policy

By booking a tour as an advance purchase you accept and agree with all the following terms and conditions regarding tour cancellations and refunds:

Multi-day bus tours

  • If you cancel 30 or more days before your tour then we will refund you 100% of your payment.
  • If you cancel 29-15 days before your tour then we will refund you 70% of your payment.
  • If you cancel 14-8 days before your tour then we will refund you 50% of your payment.
  • If you cancel 7-3 days before your tour we then will refund you 25% of your payment.
  • If you cancel less then 3 days before your tour then there will be no refund of your payment (only if you have tour insurance policy you may be entitled for a full refund by your insurance company).

 

Tours with air travel

  • If you cancel 60 or more days before your tour then we will refund you 100% of your payment.
  • If you cancel 59-45 days before your tour then we will refund you 70% of your payment.
  • If you cancel 44-30 days before your tour then we will refund you 60% of your payment.
  • If you cancel 29-15 days before your tour then we will refund you 50% of your payment.
  • If you cancel 14-7 days before your tour then we will refund you 25% of your payment.
  • If you cancel less than 7 days before your tour then there will be no refund of your payment (only if you have tour insurance you may be entitled for a full refund).

Copyright

1. This Website (including, but not limited to, contents such as text, photographs, graphics, video and audio content) is protected by copyright under the copyright laws of the United States and other countries.

2. You must not copy, reproduce, distribute, publish, enter into a database, display, modify, transmit, or in any way exploit any part of the Website contents without written permission by the Website owner.

Liability

1. USA Travel and its owners, affiliates, directors, officers, managers, employees, agents and licensors are not liable for damages of any kind, including lost revenues or profits, loss of business or loss of data, in any way related to this Website or for any claim, loss or injury based on errors, omissions, interruptions or other inaccuracies in this Website (including without limitation as a result of breach of any warranty or other term of this Agreement). Any claim against us shall be limited to the amount you paid, if any, for use of our services.

2. USA Travel acquired its domain name, usa-travel.us, on October 14, 2013. We have no affiliation with its prior owners. Therefore, we are not responsible for any activity in regards to this domain made prior to that date (including but not limited to any advertisement, claims, offers, links, contact and other information).

Privacy

1. At USA Travel (www.usa-travel.us), the privacy of our visitors is of extreme importance to us.

2. We may collect your name, phone number, mailing address, IP and e-mail address.

3. We treat all information that we collect as confidential. We do not sell, trade, or otherwise transfer to outside parties your personally identifiable information. This does not include trusted third parties who assist us in operating our website, conducting our business, or servicing you, so long as those parties agree to keep this information confidential. We may also release your information when we believe release is appropriate to comply with the law, enforce our site policies, or protect ours or others rights, property, or safety. However, non-personally identifiable visitor information may be provided to other parties for marketing, advertising, or other uses.

Links

At our discretion, we may include third party links, products, or services on our website. These third party sites have separate and independent privacy policies. We therefore have no responsibility or liability for the content and activities of these linked sites. Nonetheless, we seek to protect the integrity of our site and welcome any feedback about these sites.

Use of cookies

We do not use cookies on our Website. However, many other sites that we link to, may use cookies in order to provide better, personalized service. Cookies are small files that are stored on a user's computer. They are designed to hold a small amount of data specific to a particular client and website, and can be accessed either by the web server or the client computer. This allows the server to deliver a page tailored to a particular user, or the page itself can contain some script which is aware of the data in the cookie and so is able to carry information from one visit to the website (or related site) to the next.

Changes

If we decide to change these terms and conditions, we will post those changes on this page. This policy was last modified on January 3, 2015.

Contacting Us

If there are any questions or concerns regarding this agreement you may contact us using our CONTACT page.

[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Наши Правила

Добро пожаловать в компанию USA Travel. Пожалуйста ознакомьтесь с настоящими правилами работы с нашей компанией и использования этого Сайта. Любое ведение дел с USA Travel и использование этого Сайта означает, что вы согласны с настоящими правилами и условиями.

Правила возврата оплаты за тур

Оплата вами тура означает принятие всех нижеперечисленных условий в случае вашего отказа от тура:

Многодневные автобусные экскурсии

  • 100% стоимости возвращается при обращении за срок не менее 30 дней до поездки.
  • При обращении за срок 29-15 дней до поездки возвращается 70% стоимости.
  • При обращении за срок 14-8 дней до поездки возвращается 50% стоимости.
  • При обращении за срок 7-3 дней до поездки возвращается 25% стоимости.
  • При обращении за срок менее 3-ти дней до поездки стоимость поездки не возмещается (только при наличии страховки вы получаете полную компенсацию от страховой компании).

 

Экскурсии с авиаперелётами

  • 100% стоимости возвращается при обращении за срок не менее 60 дней до поездки.
  • При обращении за срок 59-45 дней возвращается 70% стоимости.
  • При обращении за срок 44-30 дней возвращается 60% стоимости.
  • При обращении за срок 29-15 дней возвращается 50% стоимости.
  • При обращении за срок 14-7 дней возвращается 25% стоимости.
  • При обращении за срок менее 7-и дней до поездки стоимость поездки не возмещается (только при наличии страховки вы получаете полную компенсацию).

Копирайт

1. Авторские права настоящего Сайта (включая, но не ограничиваясь текстами, фотографиями, графикой, видео и аудио) защищены законом Копирайт согласно законодательству Соединенных Штатов Америки и других стран.

2. Вы не имеете права копировать, воспроизводить, распространять, публиковать, вводить в базы данных, отображать, модифицировать, передавать или использовать иначе любые элементы содержания Сайта без письменного разрешения владельца.

Ответственность

1. Компания USA Travel и ее владельцы, директора, менеджеры, работники, подрядчики и агенты не несут ответственности за любой ущерб и потери, включая потери прибыли, бизнеса, данных, повреждений и увечий, связанных с использованием настоящего Сайта, включая случаи, когда они вызваны неточностями, неверной информацией или перебоями в работе Сайта. Любой иск против нас ограничен суммой, которую вы заплатили за использование наших услуг.

2. USA Travel приобрел доменное имя usa-travel.us 14 октября 2013 года. Мы никоим образом не связаны с его предыдущими владельцами и, соответственно, не несем никакой ответственности за любые действия, связанные с использованием данного доменного имени, до указанной даты (включая, но не ограничиваясь любой рекламой, обещаниями, предложениями, ссылками, контактной и другой информацией).

Конфиденциальность

1. Конфиденциальность информации посетителей и пользователей нашего сайта (www.usa-travel.us), является для нас предметом чрезвычайной важности.

2. Мы получаем имя, номер телефона, почтовый адрес, адрес электронной почты и IP адрес.

3. Мы считаем, что любая персональная информация, которую мы получаем, является конфиденциальной. Мы не продаем, не обмениваем и не передаем Вашу персональную информацию каким-либо третьим сторонам. Это не включает наших доверенных партнеров, которые осуществляют содействие нашему бизнесу по обслуживанию наших клиентов, если они также обеспечивают конфиденциальность этой информации. Мы можем разглашать Вашу информацию в тех случаях, когда этого требует закон, выполнение правил или защита прав, собственности или безопасности. Однако, неидентифицируемая информация о посетителях нашего сайта может быть предоставлена третьим сторонам для маркетинга, рекламы или прочего использования.

Интернет-ссылки

По нашему усмотрению мы можем включать на нашем Сайте интернет-ссылки на различные веб сайты, товары и сервисы. Эти сайты, на которые мы ссылаемся имеют свои независимые правила относительно конфиденциальности. Мы не несем никакой ответственности за содержание и действия этих сайтов. Однако, в целях поддержания репутации нашего сайта мы приветствуем любые отзывы об этих ссылках.

Использование куки-файлов

Мы не используем куки-файлы на нашем сайте. Однако многие другие сайты используют куки-файлы. Куки-файлы – это небольшие текстовые файлы, которые веб-сайты записывают на жесткий диск Вашего компьютера. Куки-файлы хранят информацию о том, какие страницы Вы посещаете и как часто, что помогает определить Ваши интересы. Таким образом, Вам может предоставляться больше той информации, которая Вас интересует.

Изменения

В случае изменений правил пользования все изменения будут опубликованы на этой страничке. Настоящие правила опубликованы в редакции от 3 января 2015 года.

Как с нами связаться

Если у Вас есть какие-либо вопросы или пожелания относительно данных правил пользования Вы можете связаться с нами через нашу страничку КОНТАКТ.